2018 Church Board

Each of the Church Board members shown below can be reached through the church office during normal business hours. 

 Les Browne


 Wendy Clason


Dave Thompson


Sue Thompson

 Diaconate Board 

 Katie McCollom

 Christian Education Board 

John Lee

 Buildings and Grounds 

 Paul McKeon

 Endowment Committee 

 Art Siegel

 Finance Committee 

Tim Dunning

 Mission Committee 

 Bob Kessler

 Music Committee 

 Laurie Pilcher

 Nominating Committee 

 Beth Critchley / Kristin Walker

 Stewardship Committee